Try Divi Den Pro Free for 14 Days
Get full access to the complete Divi Den Pro Library to build websites
How do I get access to the Divi Den Pro Library?
- The library is accessed by installing the premium WordPress plugin on your website.
- The Divi Den Pro plugin is sold right here on our website.
How do I get the 14 day free trial?
- The free trial is added automatically when you check out.
- From the pricing page, choose your plan, then proceed to the checkout.
- After checkout is complete, an order confirmation email is sent with download links and API License Keys.
- View monthly & yearly pricing plans
Do I need a "Special Theme" or a "Child-Theme" for my WordPress site?
- Yes - you need the Divi Theme (Made by Elegant Themes).
- All our layouts and modules are designed for the Divi Theme.
- No - you don't need a"Child-Theme". But you can still use one if you want to.
- The plugin works perfectly with Divi Theme and/or a Child-Theme.
How long does the trial last and what do I get?
- The free trial lasts for 14 days.
- You get full access to 1511 Divi Den Pro Library items incl. Divi layouts, Divi modules and Divi sections.
- You can test plugin features like navigation menus, the Divi theme builder, white label branding settings and much more.
- You get full support and even a free online kickstarter call if you want.
- Look out for the welcome email titled "Getting started with Divi Den Pro - Tips, Tools and Support"
When do I pay?
- When you sign up, you pay nothing at all. But we do require that you add a payment method during checkout. See why below.
- After 14 days is over, and you wish to continue, the first payment will be collected automatically.
- You can still cancel anytime before the trial is over at no cost to you.
Why do you ask for a payment information during the free trial?
- We ask for your payment information to reduce fraud and provide a seamless subscription experience.
- The Pro library contains many years of valuable work. Read what people say about our work.
- Unfortunately the internet has many rule-breakers who make it worse for all of us.
- Asking for a payment method during checkout helps to keep those rule-breakers away.
- Don't worry, we will not charge you now. Guaranteed.
How do I cancel during the free trial?
- Simply log into the my account page, find the order/subscription and click the "Cancel" button. You will not be billed.
- If you forget to cancel - dont worry, our 30 day money-back guarantee always applies. Life happens.
What if I forget to cancel the free trial?
- No problem! Even if you forget to cancel our 30 day money-back guarantee always applies.
- Just send an email to support and we will refund you.
Can I upgrade to a different license during the 14 day trial?
- Yes, you can upgrade at any time. First cancel the subscription you don't want. Then buy a new one.
- All your work is saved. Don't worry - all layouts, modules and sites are saved when you upgrade or downgrade.
- To cancel a subscription - login to your my account - subscriptions page. Find and cancel the subscription you don't want.
- Next, choose the new domain plan you want. After checkout and successful payment, your new plan is confirmed.
- Your API License Key does not change. Use the same API License key as before. Enjoy!
Which license should I choose?
- We offer license activation for 1 site / 5 sites or Unlimited sites.
- All single site licenses get one extra activation for a staging site.
- Each website where the plugin is activated, counts towards your quota. If you reach your limit, simply remove a domain/site to make s space for another.
- You can release the API key & activation by logging into the site where the plugin is installed. Go to the API Key tab on the Divi Den Pro plugin dashboard - click release API Key
What happens to my work if I cancel DURING the free trial?
- If you cancel during the free trial, your work is saved for one month (in case you change your mind).
- If you reactivate your subscription, and pay before the one month cut-off period, your work will be saved.
- Otherwise, after one month, if no payment was ever collected, the API keys and work will be permanently deleted.
- You can sign up again at any time.
What happens to my websites when I cancel AFTER subscription renewal?
- If you subscription renewed just once successfully, your hard work will always be safe and protected.
- What you build during your active subscription, you own 100%.
- You will always get updates for that work. Even if you don't have an active subscription today.
- Get the full details with a video explainer on the "what happens when I cancel" page.
Have more questions? We are happy to answer them for you.
Use the message box (bottom right of your screen).
We look forward to hearing from you 🙂
Can't find answer?
Don’t worry, our award winning support team will help you.
Use the message box (bottom right of screen) or submit a support request.